Name Expires College Location Email
Thom Jose
(Regional Chair)
2014
Blinn College
Bryan, TX 77805
thomas.jose@blinn.edu
Antara Dutta
2014
Georgia Perimeter College
Dunwoody, GA 30338
Antara.Dutta@gpc.edu
Matthew Smith
2013
Walters State Community College
Morristown, TN 37813
matthew.smith@ws.edu
Bassam Attili
2013
Collin College
Plano, TX 75074
BAttili@collin.edu
Mathilda Doorley
2015
Southwest Community College
Memphis, TN 38134
mdoorley@southwest.tn.edu
David Vogel
2014
Jefferson Community & Technical College
Louisville, KY 40202
david.vogel@kctcs.edu
DeeDee Allen
2014
Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC 27540
daallen@waketech.edu
Pete Nicely
2014
College of Central Florida
Lecanto, FL 34461
nicelyp@cf.edu