Click here to download the Travel Award Application

Fall Conference 2018
October 12-13, 2018
221st Conference

University of New Mexico-Valencia
Los Lunas, NEW MEXICO

Conference Website
Registration
Contact:

Program Chair
Tracy Terry (505.925.8646): tjterry@unm.edu

Exhibits & Sponsorhips Chair
Laura Musselwhite (505.925.8600): lmusselwhite@unm.edu

Travel & Lodging Chair
Jerry Godbout (505.925.8611): jgodbout@unm.edu

Spring Conference 2019
March 29-30, 2019
222nd Conference

Valencia College
Orlando, FLORIDA

Conference Website
Registration
Contact:

Program Chair
Daeri Tenery (407.582.2483): dtenery@valenciacollege.edu

Fall Conference 2019
August 23-24, 2019
223rd Conference

San Diego Miramar College
San Diego, CA

Conference Website
Contact:

Program Chair
Gary Smith (619-388-7888): glsmith@sdccd.edu

Local Arrangements Chair
Rebecca Bowers-Gentry (619-388-7241): rbowersg@sdccd.edu

Exhibits Chair
Cynthia Gilley (619-388-7938): cgilley@sdccd.edu