Early Fall 2015
September 18-19, 2015
211th Conference

St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO

Conference Website
Registration
Contact:

Program Co-Chair
John Bookstaver: jbookstaver@stchas.edu

Program Co-Chair
Beth Michael-Smith: bmichael-smith@stchas.edu

Local Arrangements Chair
Heather Stueben: hstueben@stchas.edu

Exhibits Chair
Mara Vorachek-Warren: mvorachek-warren@stchas.edu

Late Fall 2015
November 6-7, 2015
212th Conference

Piedmont Virginia Community College
Charlottesville, VA

Conference Website
Registration
Contact:

Program Co-Chairs
Barbara Heyl: bheyl@pvcc.edu
Frances Rees: frees@pvcc.edu

Early Spring 2016
March 11-12, 2016
213th Conference

San Diego City College
San Diego, CA

Conference Website
Contact:

Program Chair
Nancy Crispen: ncrispen@sdccd.edu

Program Chair
Haim Weisman: hweizman@ucsd.edu

Program Chair
Joann Um: jum@swccd.edu

Local Arrangements Chair
Robert Kojima: rkoima@sdccd.edu

Exhibits Chair
James Covalt: jcovalt@sdccd.edu