Summer 2016
July 31 - August 4, 2016
214th Conference

24th Biennial Conference on Chemical Education (BCCE)
University of Northern Colorado

Conference Website
Contact:

Two-Year College Program Chair
Tamika Duplessis: tduple@dcc.edu

Two-Year College Program Chair
Scott Donnelly: scott.donnelly@azwestern.edu

Fall Conference 2016
November 4-5, 2016
215th Conference

Yavapai College
Prescott, AZ

Conference Website
Contact:

Program Co-Chairs
Paul Smolenyak: paul.smolenyak@yc.edu
Gino Romeo: gino.romeo@yc.edu

Early Spring Conference 2017
March 31 - April 1, 2017
216th Conference

Truckee Meadows Community College
Reno, NV

Conference Website

Reno Tahoe USA, four season destination (video)
Contact:

Program Chair/Local Arrangements Chair
Olga Katkova: okatkova@tmcc.edu

Exhibits Chair
Matthew Leathen: mleathen@tmcc.edu

Late Spring Conference 2017
May 26-27, 2017
217th Conference

Bronx Community College
Bronx, NY

Conference Website
Contact:

Program Chair
Vicki Flaris: vicki.flaris@bcc.cuny.edu

Fall Conference 2017
November 3-4, 2017
218th Conference

Durham Technical Community College
Durham, NC

Conference Website
Contact:

Program Chair
Mark Matthews: matthewsr@durhamtech.edu

Early Spring Conference 2018
March 2018 (dates TBD)
219th Conference

Delgado Community College
New Orleans, LA

Conference Website

Pending
Contact:

Program Chair

Summer 2018
Dates = TBD


25th Biennial Conference on Chemical Education (BCCE)
University of Notre Dame

Conference Website
Contact:

BCCE Organizers
Cate Reck: creck@indiana.edu
Steve Wietstock: swietsto@nd.edu

Fall Conference 2018
October 2018 (dates TBD)


University of New Mexico-Valencia
Los Lunas, NM

Conference Website
Contact:

Program Chair
Tracy Terry: tjterry@unm.edu