Late Spring 2015
May 22-23, 2015
210th Conference

Windward Community College
Kaneohe, HI

Conference Website

Click on the conference website link above to download the presentations
Contact:

Program Co-Chair
Christopher Guay: cguay@hawaii.edu

Program Co-Chair
Leticia Colmenares: leticiacolmenares@gmail.com

Local Arrangements Chair
Leticia Colmenares: leticiacolmenares@gmail.com

Ehibits Co-Chair
Brad Ashburn: bashburn@hawaii.edu

Ehibits Co-Chair
Michael Ferguson: mferguso@hawaii.edu

Early Fall 2015
September 18-19, 2015
211th Conference

St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO

Conference Website
Registration
Contact:

Program Co-Chair
John Bookstaver: jbookstaver@stchas.edu

Program Co-Chair
Beth Michael-Smith: bmichael-smith@stchas.edu

Local Arrangements Chair
Heather Stueben: hstueben@stchas.edu

Exhibits Chair
Mara Vorachek-Warren: mvorachek-warren@stchas.edu

Late Fall 2015
November 6-7, 2015
212th Conference

Piedmont Virginia Community College
Charlottesville, VA

Conference Website
Registration
Contact:

Program Co-Chairs
Barbara Heyl: bheyl@pvcc.edu
Frances Rees: frees@pvcc.edu