Late Spring 2014
May 16-17, 2014
205th Conference

University of Wisconsin-Fox Valley
Menasha, WI

Conference Website
Registration
Contact:
Kristin Plessel: kristin.plessel@uwc.edu
Brandon Fetterly: brandon.fetterly@uwc.edu

Summer 2014
August 3-7, 2014
206th Conference (BCCE)

Grand Valley State University
Allendale, MI

Conference Website
Contact:

Co-chairs:
Tom Neil: tneils@grcc.edu
Bal Barot: barot@lakemichigancollege.edu
C. Michele Turner: cmt@uakron.edu

Early Fall 2014
October 10-11, 2014
207th Conference

Florida State College at Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL

Conference Website
Contact:

Program Co-Chair
John Taylor: john.taylor@fscj.edu

Program Co-Chair/Local Arrangements Chair
Joseph Langat: joe.langat@fscj.edu

Program Co-Chair/Exhibits Co-Chair
Kathleen Laurenzo: kathleen.laurenzo@fscj.edu

Exhibits Co-Chair
Julie Sutton: julie.sutton@fscj.edu

Late Fall 2014
November 14-15, 2014
208th Conference

San Jacinto College - Central Campus
Pasadena, TX

Conference Website
Contact:

Program Co-Chair
Dolores Aquino: dolores.aquino@sjcd.edu

Program Co-Chair
Rachel Garcia: rachel.garcia@sjcd.edu

Local Arrangements Co-Chair
Ann Cartwright: ann.cartwright@sjcd.edu

Local Arrangements Co-Chair
Elisabeth Harthcock: elisabeth.harthcock@sjcd.edu

Exhibits Co-Chair
Thom Jose: thomas.jose@blinn.edu

Exhibits Co-Chair
Joyce Miller: joyce.miller@sjcd.edu

Early Spring 2015

209th Conference

The spring ACS meeting is in Denver, CO. We have a program chair, but we are looking for a host college in Colorado. Contact the future sites coordinator if your institution is interested in hosting the conference.


Conference Website
Contact:

Late Spring 2015
May 22-23, 2015
210th Conference

Windward Community College
Honolulu, HI

Conference Website
Contact:

Program Chair
Christopher Guay: cguay@hawaii.edu

Local Arrangements Chair
Leticia Colmenares: leticia@hawaii.com

Exhibits Co-Chair
Brad Ashburn: bashburn@hawaii.edu

Ehibits Co-Chair
Michael Ferguson: mferguso@hawaii.edu

Early Fall 2015
September 18-19, 2015
211th Conference

St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO

Conference Website
Contact:

Program Chair
John Bookstaver: jbookstaver@stchas.edu

Local Arrangements Chair
Beth Michael-Smith: bmichael-smith@stchas.edu

Exhibits Chair
Mara Vorachek-Warren: mvarchek-warren@stchas.edu

Late Fall 2015 (tentative)
November
212th Conference

Piedmont Virginia Community College
Charlottesville, VA

Conference Website
Contact:
Barbara Heyl: bheyl@pvcc.edu