Early Fall 2014
October 10-11, 2014
207th Conference

Florida State College at Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL

Conference Website
Registration
Contact:

Program Co-Chair
John Taylor: john.taylor@fscj.edu

Program Co-Chair/Local Arrangements Chair
Joseph Langat: joe.langat@fscj.edu

Program Co-Chair/Exhibits Co-Chair
Kathleen Laurenzo: kathleen.laurenzo@fscj.edu

Exhibits Co-Chair
Julie Sutton: julie.sutton@fscj.edu

Late Fall 2014
November 14-15, 2014
208th Conference

San Jacinto College - Central Campus
Pasadena, TX

Conference Website
Registration
Contact:

Program Co-Chair
Dolores Aquino: dolores.aquino@sjcd.edu

Program Co-Chair
Rachel Garcia: rachel.garcia@sjcd.edu

Local Arrangements Co-Chair
Ann Cartwright: ann.cartwright@sjcd.edu

Local Arrangements Co-Chair
Elisabeth Harthcock: elisabeth.harthcock@sjcd.edu

Exhibits Co-Chair
Thom Jose: thomas.jose@blinn.edu

Exhibits Co-Chair
Joyce Miller: joyce.miller@sjcd.edu

Early Spring 2015
March 20-21, 2015
209th Conference

Front Range Community College - Westminster Campus
Westminster, CO

Conference Website
Contact:
Denis Kissounko: denis.kissounko@arapahoe.edu
Jason Jadin: jason.jadin@rctc.edu

Late Spring 2015
May 22-23, 2015
210th Conference

Windward Community College
Kaneohe, HI

Conference Website
Contact:

Program Co-Chair
Christopher Guay: cguay@hawaii.edu

Program Co-Chair
Leticia Colmenares: leticiacolmenares@gmail.com

Local Arrangements Chair
Leticia Colmenares: leticiacolmenares@gmail.com

Ehibits Co-Chair
Brad Ashburn: bashburn@hawaii.edu

Ehibits Co-Chair
Michael Ferguson: mferguso@hawaii.edu

Early Fall 2015
September 18-19, 2015
211th Conference

St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO

Conference Website
Contact:

Program Co-Chair
John Bookstaver: jbookstaver@stchas.edu

Program Co-Chair
Beth Michael-Smith: bmichael-smith@stchas.edu

Local Arrangements Chair
Heather Stueben: hstueben@stchas.edu

Exhibits Chair
Mara Vorachek-Warren: mvorachek-warren@stchas.edu

Late Fall 2015 (tentative)
November
212th Conference

Piedmont Virginia Community College
Charlottesville, VA

Conference Website
Contact:
Barbara Heyl: bheyl@pvcc.edu