Early Spring 2016
March 11-12, 2016
213th Conference

San Diego City College
San Diego, CA

Conference Website
Registration
Contact:

Program Co-Chairs
Nancy Crispen: ncrispen@sdccd.edu
Haim Weisman: hweizman@ucsd.edu
Joann Um: jum@swccd.edu

Local Arrangements Chair
Robert Kojima: rkojima@sdccd.edu

Exhibits Chair
Shane Haggard: mhaggard@sdccd.edu

Summer 2016
July 31 - August 4, 2016
214th Conference

Biennial Conference on Chemical Education
University of Northern Colorado

Conference Website
Contact:

Two-Year College Program Chair
Tamika Duplessis: tduple@dcc.edu

Two-Year College Program Chair
Scott Donnelly: scott.donnelly@azwestern.edu

Fall Conference (Tentative)
TBD
215th Conference

Yavapai College
Prescott, AZ

Conference Website
Contact:

Spring Conference
March 31 - April 1, 2017
216th Conference

Truckee Meadows Community College
Reno, NV

Conference Website
Contact:

Program Chair
Olga Katkova: okatkova@tmcc.edu

Arrangements Chair
TBD:

Exhibits Chair
Matthew Leathen: mleathen@tmcc.edu

Summer Conference

217th Conference

TBD


Conference Website
Contact:

Fall Conference
TBD
218th Conference

Durham Technical Community College
Durham, NC

Conference Website
Contact: