Become a sponsor or pay for advertisement: Industrial Sponsor Online Payment

Name of Company Location Contact Person E-mail
Cengage LearningMemphis, TN 38120Aimee Hickmanaimee.chickman@cengage.com
Chem21LabsCleveland, TN 37312Eddie Brownebrown@chem21labs.com
Hands-On LabsEnglewood, CO 80110Andrew Fogorosandrew.fogoros@holscience.com
MacMillan LearningAustin, TX 78701Maureen Rachfordmaureen.rachford@macmillan.com
Microlab, IncBozeman, MT 59771-7358John Amendjamend@microlabinfo.com
Morton Publishing CompanyEnglewood, CO 80110Jessica Smithjessicah@morton-pub.com
NanalysisCalgary, Alberta, Canada T2E 7C3James Grebinskijames.grebinski@nanalysis.com
playmada gamesNew York, NY 10016Lindsey Plavchacklindsayp@playmadagames.com
Shimadzu Scientific Instruments, IncColumbia, MD 21046Kevin McLaughlinkgmclaughlin@shimadzu.com
Thermo Fisher ScientificMadison, WI 53717Anne Poter, Artika Pradadanne.porter@thermofisher.com; artika.prasad@thermofisher.com
Vernier Software and TechnologyBeaverton, OR 97005Angie HarrAharr@vernier.com
W. W. Norton & CompanyNew York, NY 10110Erik Fahlgrenefahlfren@wwnorton.com
WileyHoboken, NJMike Olsenmolsen@wiley.com