homeofficers <

Chair
Scott Donnelly
Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ 85366
928.344.7590
donnelly@2yc3.org

Chair-Elect 2021
Tom Higgins
Harold Washington
Chicago, IL 60601
312.553.5791
higgins@2yc3.org

Chair-Elect 2022
Ken Friedrich
Portland Community College
Portland, OR 97217
971.722.5660
friedrich@2yc3.org

Strategic Planning Director
Peter Larkowski
Delta College
University Center, MI
989.686.9249
larkowski@2yc3.org

Membership & College Sponsors Chair
Jason Jadin
Rochester Community & Technical College
851 30th Avenue SE
Rochester, MN 55904
507.285.7299
jadin@2yc3.org

Future Sites Coordinator
Kathy Carrigan
Portland Community College
Portland, OR 97217
971.722.5374
carrigan@2yc3.org

Treasurer
Julie Ellefson
Harper College
1200 West Algonquin Road
Palatine, Illinois 60067
847.925.6694
ellefson@2yc3.org

Workshops Liason
Amy Jo Sanders
Stark State College
6200 Frank Avenue NW
North Canton, Ohio 44720
sanders@2yc3.org

Industrial Sponsors Chair
DeeDee Allen
Wake Technical Community College
9101 Fayetteville Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
919.866.5585
allen@2yc3.org

DivCHED Representative
Robert Kojima
San Diego City College
San Diego, CA 92101
619.388.4419
kojima@2yc3.org

Newsletter Editor
Jonathan Gittins
Delta College
University Center, MI
989.686.9175
gittins@2yc3.org

Webmaster
Luca Preziati
Leeward Community College
96 Ala Ike St.
Pearl City, HI 96782
preziati@2yc3.org